AJA Video - 2018 Saturday League Champions

Published by James McCammon
Sep 24, 2018

Congratulations to AJA Video for winning the Saturday league championship for the fifth year in a row!


Pictured Front Row Sitting L to R: Patrick Tribble manager, Chris Smallman, James McCammon, Garrett McInnis. Back Row L to R: John Thomson, Toby Lane, Rick Montgomery, Bill Standley, Larry Kaufman, Ed Keegan, Stewart McKenzie, Robert Bare. Not pictured - Larry Trevino